Time for a little change

Hello everyone,

Writing to all of you today with a small update; a little change in my online name. Instead of my initials, KJ, I’ll be taking on my new artist name of Kiyo.
Next year holds many plans for me, and this is the very start of them. Not revealing anymore yet, but, do stay tuned.

Thanks so much for all of you who’ve recently started following me, and all of you who already did. You are wonderful!

Love, Kiyo

One thought on “Time for a little change

Leave a Reply

